T Da Nonperial OverQualified Shazam

T Da Nonperial Shazam

TrackList ––
01 T Da Nonperial Remove Hatas (Like A NIC Card) [Intro] Shazam QMS2M1800121
02 T Da Nonperial Part of Life Shazam QMS2M1800122
03 T Da Nonperial Make Differences Shazam QMS2M1800123
04 T Da Nonperial Sky Rocket Shazam QMS2M1800124
05 T Da Nonperial Transmission Threat Management Shazam QMS2M1800125
06 T Da Nonperial Briefing Hardest Rap Shazam QMS2M1800126
07 T Da Nonperial Make Differences (Saturnight Mix) Shazam QMS2M1800127
08 T Da Nonperial Wise Rappa The Come Up Shazam QMS2M1800128
09 T Da Nonperial Slyde Through (feat. Young Provendence and SevenZ) Shazam QMS2M1800129
10 T Da Nonperial Write At Night [Remix] (feat. SevenZ) Shazam QMS2M1800130
11 T Da Nonperial Hurt Feelings Shazam QMS2M1800131
12 T Da Nonperial Can’t Stop Vibing Shazam QMS2M1800132
13 T Da Nonperial Briefing Nonperial Meaning Shazam QMS2M1800133


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s