Check Out Big K.R.I.T.’s Latest Mixtape “See Me On Top Vol. 4”

Smooth Waves Music

large-4

Big K.R.I.T. blesses everyone last night with a brand new mixtape titled See Me On Top Vol. 4. You can download the mixtape on Datpiff right here. This project holds 22 songs with features from the likes of Rick Ross, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, Fabolous and many more. Check out the track listing below and make sure to download from the link above.

Track List:

01. DJ DiBiase Intro
02. Pay Attention Snippet (Prod By Jim Jonsin Feat. Rico Love
03. DJ Infamous- Somethin Right Feat. Big K.R.I.T & Yo Gotti (Prod By Big K.R.I.T)
04. Mt Olympus (Prod By Big K.R.I.T)
05. Slim Thug- Just Chill Feat. Big K.R.I.T & Big Sant (Prod By Big K.R.I.T)
06. June Big Pimpin Feat. Big K.R.I.T (Prod By Teddy Walton)
07. Lloyd- On Call Feat. Big K.R.I.T (Prod By Slade Da Monsta)
08. Mind Fuck (Prod By Big K.R.I.T)
09…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

